产品分类

我们专业生产大尺寸LCD显示屏,LCD数字标牌,量子点液晶显示屏,LCD拉伸显示屏,超薄电视,双面显示屏和OLED透明屏幕等产品,专注于显示器解决方案的先进技术。
关于我们

Kangbo Technology Co.,Ltd

康鉑科技有限公司于2011年3月在东莞塘厦成立。我们专注于LCD显示器的设计,研发,制造和营销。我厂占地面积上万平方米,拥有专业的技术人员,经验丰富的工人和先进的装配线。我们为所有客户提供专业的OEM和ODM服务。 凭借对客户和市场需求的深刻理解,我们每季度推出新系列以满足当前市场的需求。严格的管理体系确保我们提供的所有产品都具有更新设计,先进的技术,优质的材料和稳定的性能。 公司通过参加各种国际电子展,积极拓展国内外市场。我们的产品在欧洲,南美,中东和其他亚洲国家享有良好的声誉。 “高品质,有竞争力的价格,一流的服务,持续的创新”是我们的使命。我们希望与您建立信任,双赢,长期的合作伙伴关系。...
阅读更多

热销产品

KANGBO'S热销产品:100英寸商用LCD显示屏,LCD条形显示屏,超薄ELED液晶电视,LCD条形数字标牌,量子点显示器,FHD窄边框视频墙,透明OLED屏幕和超薄双面显示器等。

视频

所有视频
观看康鉑科技有限公司的相关视频。

最新动态

所有新闻
参加2020年ISE,2019年香港零售亚洲会议暨博览会,2019年上海APPPEXPO等各种专业电子展,KANGBO专注于技术创新和拓展国内外市场。
联系我们
如有相关查询, 请使用此表格。
咨询问题
您可以通过任何方便的方式与我们联系。我们通过传真、电子邮件或电话提供服务。
留言 Request A Free Quote
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣, 想知道更多细节, 请在这里留言, 我们会尽快回复您。

Product Categories

KANGBO specializes in LCD diplay,stretched LCD display,big size commercial display,ultrathin ELED TV and transparent OLED screen etc .We focus on advanced technology in display solutions.
About Us

Kangbo Technology Co., Ltd.

Kangbo Technology Co., LTD was founded in Tangxia, Dongguan in Mar,2011. We specializes in Design, Research & Development, manufacture & marketing of LCD Displays. Our factory covers over 1,000 square meters, has skilled workers, professional technicians and advanced assembly lines. We provide professional OEM and ODM services for all custmoers . With a good understanding of clients' & markets' demand, we launch new series seasonly to meet prevailing market' request. Strict management system ensures all products we offered are with update design, advanced technology, high-quality materials and stable performance. KANGBO actives in...
Read More

Hot Products

KANGBO'S hot-sale products: 100 inch commercial LCD display, LCD shelf display, ultrathin ELED TV, LCD stretched digital signage, quantum dot display, FHD narrow bezel video wall, transparent OLED screen etc.

latest news

All News
KANGBO focus on technological innovations and expanding markets at home and abroad by participating in various professional electronics exhibitions such as 2020 ISE, 2019 Retail Asia Conference&Expo in Hongkong, Canton Fair, 2019 Shanghai APPPEXPO etc.
Contact Us
For related queries, please use this form.
Ask A Question
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.